Practical Information

Contact

Délégation du Japon auprès de l'OCDE
11, Avenue Hoche
75008 Paris France
Tel : +33(0)1 53 76 61 00
Office hours : 9h30-18h15 Mon-Fri

 

Delegation Holidays 2018

Monday 1st January New Year's Holiday
Tuesday 2nd January New Year's Holiday
Wednesday 3rd January New Year's Holiday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 1st May Labour Day
Tuesday 8th May Victory Day (1945)
Thursday 10th May Ascension Day
Monday 21st May Pentecost
Wednesday 15th August Assumption
Thursday 1st November All Saints' Day
Monday 24th December Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December OECD Holiday
Wednesday 26th December OECD Holiday
Thursday 27th December OECD Holiday
Friday 28th December OECD Holiday
Monday 31st December OECD Holiday