Practical Information

Contact

Délégation du Japon auprès de l'OCDE
11, Avenue Hoche
75008 Paris France
Tel : +33(0)1 53 76 61 00
Office hours : 9h30-18h15 Mon-Fri

 

Delegation Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1st January New Year's Day
Wednesday 2nd January Japanese administrative services holiday
Thursday 3rd January Japanese administrative services holiday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1st May Labour Day
Wednesday 8th May 1945 Victory Day (1945)
Thursday 30th May Ascension Day
Monday 10th June Pentecost
Monday 15th July Marine Day (Japanese holiday)
Monday 12th August Mountain Day (Japanese holiday)
Thursday 15th August Assumption
Friday 1st November All Saints' Day
Monday 11th November Armistice Day
Wednesday 25th December Christmas
Thursday 26th December OECD holiday
Friday 27th December OECD holiday
Monday 30th December OECD holiday
Tuesday 31st December OECD holiday